Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
nicegal71895 Launch LPI ChatNow!!
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status

 nicegal71895's Matrimonial Profile « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 29, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion : Very fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Malayalee Variar
Community : Malayali
Profile created by

Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Printer friendly version
Email to a friend
more information »
 More about nicegal71895
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details :,m.phil
Occupation : Not working at present
Annual Income : Not Working
Current residence : Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status : Citizen
Astrological Information
Sun sign : Pisces
Horoscope : Not present
Religious and Social Background
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Malayalee Variar
Sub caste : malayalee thandar(cast no bar)
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Family values : Traditional
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

good education, good habites, work only tamilnadu profiles

 Family Background

hai i have only younger brother he is working, my father has working in corp(govt)
my mother is home maker, my native coonoor.

 My desired Matrimonial Match
His basic information
Age : 29-33
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5'5"-5'10"
Complexion : No preference
Body type : Average
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No preference
His Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Occupation : No preference
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Family values : Traditional
His Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
His Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Coimbatore
Residency status :
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member for FREE?

 Also, FREE on
  • Adding your photograph.
  • Partner matches delivered to your email account.
  • Accepting / Declining contacts which you may receive. 
Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back


Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner
By Community :

Hindi Matrimonial | Punjabi Matrimonial | Tamil Matrimonial | Telugu Matrimonial | Kannada Matrimonial |
Urdu Matrimonial | Gujarati Matrimonial | Marathi Matrimonial | Bengali Matrimonial | Malayali Matrimonial | More...

By Religion :

Hindu Matrimonials | Muslim Matrimonials | Christian Matrimonials | Sikh Matrimonials | Jain Matrimonials |
Buddhist Matrimonials | Jewish Matrimonials | Parsi Matrimonials

By Country :

Indian Matrimonials| USA Matrimonials | Canada Matrimonials | UK Matrimonials | Pakistan Matrimonials |
UAE Matrimonials | Saudi Arabia Matrimonials | Australia Matrimonials | More...

By City : Delhi Matrimonials | Mumbai Matrimonials | Kolkata Matrimonials | Chennai Matrimonials  | Poona Matrimonials |
Bangalore Matrimonials | Hyderabad Matrimonials | Cochin Matrimonials | More...
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Matrimonial site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |