Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
rashmi_bhambhani Launch LPI ChatNow!!
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status

 rashmi_bhambhani's Matrimonial Profile « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 29, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Not applicable
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Community : Sindhi
Profile created by

Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Printer friendly version
Email to a friend
more information »
 More about rashmi_bhambhani
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details : -
Occupation : Other
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Current residence : Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status : Citizen
Astrological Information
Sun sign : Capricon
Horoscope : Not present
Religious and Social Background
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Family values : Moderate
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a smart, good looking, well mannered girl with a very pleasing personality. She enjoys shopping, traveling, music, reading, and meeting fun loving people. She is very social and actively participates in events at work.

I would best describe her as a positive, caring and warm person, confident in her approach. We seek a smart, sensible, good looking, educated and well settled life partner for her with strong family values.


 Family Background

We are a family of four- My husband is into business, my son is currently pursuing his post graduation, and I am a home-maker.

 My desired Matrimonial Match
His basic information
Age : 26-31
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5'5"-6'1"
Complexion : Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type : No preference
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No
His Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation : No preference
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Family values : No preference
His Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No
His Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member for FREE?

 Also, FREE on
  • Adding your photograph.
  • Partner matches delivered to your email account.
  • Accepting / Declining contacts which you may receive. 
Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back


Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner
By Community :

Hindi Matrimonial | Punjabi Matrimonial | Tamil Matrimonial | Telugu Matrimonial | Kannada Matrimonial |
Urdu Matrimonial | Gujarati Matrimonial | Marathi Matrimonial | Bengali Matrimonial | Malayali Matrimonial | More...

By Religion :

Hindu Matrimonials | Muslim Matrimonials | Christian Matrimonials | Sikh Matrimonials | Jain Matrimonials |
Buddhist Matrimonials | Jewish Matrimonials | Parsi Matrimonials

By Country :

Indian Matrimonials| USA Matrimonials | Canada Matrimonials | UK Matrimonials | Pakistan Matrimonials |
UAE Matrimonials | Saudi Arabia Matrimonials | Australia Matrimonials | More...

By City : Delhi Matrimonials | Mumbai Matrimonials | Kolkata Matrimonials | Chennai Matrimonials  | Poona Matrimonials |
Bangalore Matrimonials | Hyderabad Matrimonials | Cochin Matrimonials | More...
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Matrimonial site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |