Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

HM81's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Community: Gujarati
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about HM81

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Microsoft Certified in system Administration
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Sub Caste: Soni
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm an easy going down-to-earth guy who likes adventure and sports & passionate about keeping fit. Also like a good healthy social life. I'm a good listener, easy going, got a sense of humor & always up for a laugh.. according to friends. Love traveling and have enjoyed every experience I have had so far and always ready for more.

I'm a Microsoft Certified Professional and work in IT support. Definitely have some big plans for the road ahead, thrive for success and ready to learn something new everyday. Like all kinds of music(RnB, hip-hop, house, bollywood, etc) but I listen to most sorts of music when I can't pick n choose. Like to travel and explore new places and cuisines. In my spare time play my guitar sometimes, and gaming on my custom made PC I have built, also like photography and I need to get a decent camera soon, watch and play a bit of cricket now n again. Enjoy spending time with and get along v. well with family and friends n can be a bit cheeky sometimes, overall a fun loving guy. There is a lot more about me if you would like to know just ask.


Looking for a well educated, understanding and easygoing person with an open outlook. I'm looking for someone down-2-earth with a strong will who would stand along my side through good n challenging times & I'll do the same for her. Someone who can walk the walk n talk the talk. Someone I can have a good conversation with, daring n romantic.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now