Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
Lokesh_7's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 Lokesh_7 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 32, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion : Wheatish medium
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Balija Naidu
Community : Telugu
Profile created by

Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
 More about Lokesh_7
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details : B.Tech ECE
Occupation : Engineering
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Current residence : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Balija Naidu
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : Jillakara
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Family values : Traditional
Sun sign : Cancer
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign : Mesham (Aries)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a fun guy, clean habits, god fearing, spritual, calm quiet, home loving.
Watching TV and playing volley ball, tennis, lisening to Music.
Fair, good looking, beautiful, fun loving, calm, cool, open minded, graduate, from a good family background, good in cooking, employed or un employed, ready to be with my mother, taking the whole responsibility of my family.--all these are my life partrner expectations

 Family Background

I have one elder brother to be married, my mother and my father is no more.
I am a B.Tech Graduate, Working for Nokia India Pvt Ltd, as Maintenance Engineer(Permanant), We have own house in Thiru-vi-ka Nagar

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 23-25
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion : Fair, Wheatish
Body type : Average
Manglik : Not applicable
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Occupation : Engineering
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Family values : Liberal
Her Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai
Residency status : Citizen
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |