Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Nehabhatia90's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhatia
Community: Punjabi

More about Nehabhatia90

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhatia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Dhagge
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I m neha here.. I m pursuing B.A final yr from D.u nd I m also doing fashion designing after that I open my own business.

Family Background

My dad business man. Mom home maker. One younger sister she is studying in is upper middle class.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disablity ?: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi
Preferred City:New Delhi
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now