Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

shalom's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 52, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about shalom

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BHMCT &MBA
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: South Australia, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

If you are giving importance to appearance or look, then go to the next one. If you value the quality of a man, then go on.SUCCESSFUL, PLEASANT, CREATIVE & PRACTICAL. I am an Indian Christian, soft spoken, easy going, sincere, honest, loving from heart, caring, understanding & employed homely man. I am financially self contend. I have good life morals and value human feelings and peace loving by nature. I am neat and clean and well dressed. I did my masters in hotel management. Currently I am studying Bachelor in Disability, WORKING AS FULL TIME SUPPORT WORKER. I love my job, and not a materialistic person. I love spending time for sight seeing, good beaches, watching nature etc. Thanks for going through my profile. What you read you will get. I'm dark skinned, medium complexion with good heart. I am very unique. Is there anyone for me ??

Family Background

I am looking for a like minded woman who is good at heart, understand the partner's likes and dislikes, cultured, matured, caring, home loving, romance with clean habits, who have good life morals, who really wish to have a genuine love, affection, great care, honest, comforts, who love to enjoy good spicy Indian food, happy and peaceful life, your journey ends here.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now