Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
Sunanda2009's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 Sunanda2009 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 36, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kayastha
Community : Bengali
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about Sunanda2009
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details :
Occupation : Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status : Permanent resident
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kayastha
Sub caste : Sadgope
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Bengali
Family values : Traditional
Sun sign : Capricon
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple person. like to spend time with my family.

 Family Background

Father expired on 1999. I live with my mother. Two sisters are both married. First brother in law is engineer and 2nd one is business man.

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 34-36
Marital status : No preference
Children : No
Height : 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : Average
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No preference
His Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Occupation : No preference
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Bengali
Family values : No preference
His Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
His Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : West Bengal
Preferred City:Kolkata
Residency status : Permanent resident
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |