Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
athimamula's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 athimamula « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 35, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion : Wheatish medium
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arya Vysya
Community : Telugu
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about athimamula
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : Master's in Information technology
Occupation : Executive
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arya Vysya
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : anthakula
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Family values : Traditional
Sun sign : Cancer
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign : Meena (Pisces)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

am simple

 Family Background

my family also very simple

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 25-30
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion : Wheatish medium
Body type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors, Masters
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : No preference
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Andhra Pradesh
Preferred City:Hyderabad
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |