Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
bebo0908's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 bebo0908 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 29, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nagar Brahmin
Community : Gujarati
Profile created by

Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
 More about bebo0908
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : -
Occupation : Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income : Prefer not to say
Current residence : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nagar Brahmin
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Libra
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign : Vrichigam (Scorpio)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

my nature is loving & friendly. i am bubbly kind by nature. fun loving, Travelling is my hobbies. my life partner should. be loving caring & responsible, understanding.

 Family Background

in my family their are 3 members my dad, my mom, & myself. we are friendly to each other.

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 27-28
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body type : Average
Manglik : No
Special cases : No preference
His Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Occupation : Govt. Employee
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Family values : Moderate
His Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : Occasionally
Smoke : Occasionally
His Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |