Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



chhaya's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 22, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani

More about chhaya

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: hsc passed in sci
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

m simple n sweet n caring . my hobbies r singing n listening to music. my partner must be working . he must support for mbbs in future

Family Background

i hav my mom at home n no sibilings

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 21-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disablity ?: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now