Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolmale33903's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolmale33903

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MD IN SEXOLOGY
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Belcarra, In India now for vacation, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am sexologist working in Canada from past 10 years.I done my MD in medicine specialized in sexology.I am looking for a bride very open minded in all way.My education was completely in Doha, Qatar as my parents were govt doctors of ministry of health, Qatar.As my profession needs a lot of openmindness i am looking for a partner who is very open to the world.I am in india now for vacation please contact me

Family Background

My father is a cardiologist and mother is a gynacologist. I am the only son in my family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-31
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disablity ?: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now