Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
d1dc2's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 d1dc2 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 34, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion : Wheatish
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kurmi
Community : Hindi
Profile created by

Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
 More about d1dc2
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details : b. arch.
Occupation : Architectural Services
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status : Permanent resident
Life style
Diet : Veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kurmi
Sub caste : patel
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Capricon
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign : Tula (Libra)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Will let you know later

 Family Background

No family background information given

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 30-35
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 5in [195cm]
Complexion : Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type : No preference
Manglik : Don't know
Special cases : No
His Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Occupation : Architectural Services
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : No preference
His Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
His Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : No preference
Preferred City:Others
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |