Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
fairenhandsome85's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 fairenhandsome85 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 30, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion : Very fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Community : Urdu
Profile created by

Last logged in on
View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about fairenhandsome85
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : MDHM (masters in hospital management)
Occupation : Student
Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Current residence : Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Sub caste : shaikh
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Urdu
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Leo
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalamualaikum! my son is most obedient, God fearing, giving respect to elders and very handsome fellow, done BSc in medical laboratory technology, presently doing MDHM (masters in hospital management)in Deccan medical college of Hyderabad AP, in search of very beautiful pair, should be from well educated family of Indian citizen , if settled abroad no problem, should be namazi, giving respect to present he is not interested in any hobby only studies. We are i search of the bride, should be perfect in preperation of Arabian dishes like tisa, sifr, talata, itnein, wahed, sifr tamania, sitta sifr saba, and Hyderabadi biryani, please note down.

 Family Background

Father=Retired Treasury officer from Adilabad dist.of AP, Mother=house hold, Daughters=4, MScMEd, BScBEd, MBA(married)MBBS final, Sons=2, ME civil structures, designing engineer, married and settelrd at Dubai, MDHM(groom) having own house G+1 at Tolichowki Hyderabad, and another at Adilabad G+1, if anybody seiously interested can contact by collecting details fom matrimoniial site.

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 18-23
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion : Very fair
Body type : Slim
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No preference
Her Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Muslim
Mother Tongue : Urdu
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |