Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
gal53334's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner
 gal53334 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 29, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kshatriya
Community : Oriya
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about gal53334
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : MBA(HR& Finance)
Occupation : Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kshatriya
Sub caste : khandayat
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Oriya
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Pisces
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : Meena (Pisces)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She is eldest of my two daughters and is presently employed in an international banking organisation (RBS) in Chennai. I am a retired Group Captain from Indian Air Force. We are for time being have settled (in our own flat) at Navi Mumbai . She is quite fair and good looking.As far as i am concerned she is highly understanding, caring, spiritual adventurous by nature.
We would like our son-in-law to be from defense background, teetotaler, highly qualified with spiritual (not necessarily religious) orientation.not materialistic, with family values and moderate views.Should be able to appreciate situation by putting himself in to other's shoes.Also a cultured and educated family back ground will be highly appreciated.

 Family Background

Girl's father is an electrical engineer from NIT Jamshedpur (1979 batch) and a PGDM. Mother is M.Sc., B.Ed..Younger sister is doing engineering (first year) at Chennai.Girl's grand father is 84 years old (retired District Transport Manager) , presently residing at his residence in Bhubaneswar.

 My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |