Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



hidurgu's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Tamil

More about hidurgu

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE,MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hi.... Thanks for stopping by my profile... I am basically a very frank and open minded person... fun loving.... understanding in nature.... Take relationships seriously.... but not a forcing type.... Looking out for someone who will be a soul mate rather a partner.... :-)

Family Background

Very small family of four members. One smart bro and cute sis... ofcourse gifted with a boon from God, our sweetest Mom on earth..... Me being the eldest, take care of my family.... Rest in person.....

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disablity ?: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now