Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
honeylika's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 honeylika « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 43, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion : Very fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Community : Sindhi
Profile created by

Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
 More about honeylika
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details : B.Com from Delhi University & Diploma in Computers
Occupation : Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income : $ 50,001 - 75,000
Current residence : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Residency status : Working permit
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Sub caste : Sahiti
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Family values : Liberal
Sun sign : Cancer
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, This is a 35 yrs. old sindhi sahiti girl, working as an Admin/HR professional in an Engineering Consultancy Organisation in Melbourne, Australia.

As of now in Delhi, India on one month's annual leave.

 Family Background

Simple, close knit family. Father was a professor in Delhi University. Mother is a housewife. Elder brother and elder sister are married and well settled in Delhi.

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 33-39
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft 11in [210cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : No preference
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No
His Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Family values : No preference
His Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
His Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |