Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
jikkun's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner
 jikkun « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 38, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kurmi
Community : Hindi
Profile created by

Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
 More about jikkun
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : Post graduate in 3d animation & multimedia
Occupation : Self Employed / Business
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Current residence : Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kurmi
Sub caste : ghamaila
Gothra(m) : kashyap
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : Liberal
Sun sign : Cancer
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

#who understands me
#who is beautiful on the inside, doesnt matter if she is not attractive from the outside
#who could adjust and live with my family
#a good wife, mother and daughter in law.
.................................................. ...................................
take care.

 Family Background

my father was a j.scientist and mom is a housewife my 2brothers r married one of them is vet doctor and badee bhabhi is a housewife second brother and bhabhi is a bank po my self 3rd and 4th brother is preparing for competitions my sis is married

 My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |