Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

leorebello's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about leorebello

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: hotel management
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: roman catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

BRIDEGROOM EXPECTATIONS:
I am looking for a partner who would be presentable and love me for what I am. Someone who can understand me and compliment me well..
Looking for a caring, loving and understanding partner. Someone who will respect me and my family.

Family Background

FAMILY BACKGROUND:

Mr.Agustine rebello(Father) is retired from post office(G.P.O). Mrs.Ditosa rebello (Mother) is a House wife. Miss.valencia rebello (younger sister) working in Mumbai.
My Family: My parents are very jolly, lovin and understanding. They would like me to settle down with someone who would respect me and them equally. I also have an adorable younger sister.

I live Mumbai with my parents and younger sister.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now
 
 
« back