Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
lifep1985's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 lifep1985 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 30, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion : Wheatish medium
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Naidu
Community : Telugu
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about lifep1985
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details : -
Occupation : Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Current residence : Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status : Permanent resident
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Naidu
Sub caste : Balija
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Family values : Traditional
Sun sign : Leo
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I'm Bhavya born and brought up in Bangalore I'm simple, loving, confident & open-minded .

I'm looking for a life partner who is settled in Bangalore, well educated, Good looking, humble, caring, open-minded & fun loving.

I'm working as an Accountant Private company (B'lore).

Thanks for spending your time on my profile.

 Family Background

I hv three sisters all are got married. We all are like very friendly relationship, lot of love, sentiment, sharing & enjoyable family.
I prefer my partner should be very friend & caring with my family.

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 26-31
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : Average
Manglik : No
Special cases : No preference
His Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Occupation : Other
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Family values : No preference
His Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
His Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Karnataka
Preferred City:Bangalore
Residency status : Permanent resident
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |