Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
lpi45819's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 lpi45819 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 35, Male
Marital status : Divorced
Children : No
Height : 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Athletic
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Khatri
Community : Hindi
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about lpi45819
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : MBA
Occupation : Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Current residence : New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Khatri
Sub caste : sahni
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Pisces
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : Meena (Pisces)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

my brother is adaptable to all situations, sporty, has good sense of humor, loves cooking, we want a partner for him who should be working, understanding, loving and caring, god fearing, self made man

 Family Background

ours is a joint family, father - mother having own business residing in jhansi

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 24-29
Marital status : No preference
Children : No
Height : 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion : Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type : Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik : No
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |