Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
mahesh4554's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 mahesh4554 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 29, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion : Wheatish
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Chettiar
Community : Tamil
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about mahesh4554
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : D.C.Tech
Occupation : Other
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Current residence : Theni, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : Yes
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Chettiar
Sub caste : 24manai telugu chettiar
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Family values : Traditional
Sun sign : Taurus
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Will let you know later

 Family Background

No family background information given

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 19-24
Marital status : No preference
Children : No
Height : 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion : Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown, Dark
Body type : Slim, Average
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No preference
Her Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Malayalam, Tamil
Family values : Traditional
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai, Cochin, Coimbatore, Thiruvananthapuram, Others
Residency status : Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Site Map |