Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
manisha_sen's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner
 manisha_sen « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 43, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : -
Community : Hindi
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about manisha_sen
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : M.Lib, MSW, M.Ed
Occupation : Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : -
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Leo
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I m creating this profile for my cousin who is basically from Dewas and working in education sector at Indore. She is honest, secure, self-dependent person happy with herself. She loves traveling, reading, decorating house, dinner , music and theatre are some of her likings and she is a little bit of shopoholic...!!! She cares relations so much and friends and relatives are very important part of her life. She loves to celebrate special occasions. She is always high profile and very tender at heart. You ask for a single help and she is there all time as your support. Strong and a big heart girl.
We are expecting a simple, matured, honest and self-dependent person who can give lots of love, care and respect to her and her family.

 Family Background

Having an elder and a younger sister-Mamta and Alka, both married and well settled in udaipur and gwalior respectively. Father is retired officer from dewas chemical factory and mother is home maker.

 My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |