Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
manjeet510's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 manjeet510 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 36, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Slim
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Sikh
Caste : Ramgharia
Community : Punjabi
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about manjeet510
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : Diploma in Mechanical Engg.
Occupation : Govt. Employee
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status : Permanent resident
Life style
Diet : Veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Sikh
Caste : Ramgharia
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : Vilku
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Scorpio
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My self manjeet singh, I am working in 510 Army Base Workshop Meerut cantt. I like a life partner educated & beautiful.

 Family Background

Our family is very lovely family. my father is govt employee, mother is hous wife, brother is doing heigher study.

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 25-30
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik : Don't know
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue : No preference
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |