Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

mitta6's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arya Vysya
Community: Telugu
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about mitta6

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Bco degree english medium discontinued
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000


Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arya Vysya
Sub Caste: Vysya
Gothra(m): Enakala
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi i discontinued my degree Bcom & i work as a CCTV operator & access controller in mnc. Iam getting 8000 Rupees per month. Iam the only son to my parents. I came from poor family thats why i decided to marry a slightly disabled girl. If girl is not educated then the girl should be rich. Girl can live happily with us. My parents accepted to marry disabled girl. Iam the only person earning in my family & we dont have any properties to say frank. Those who are interested they can contact me at any time.

Family Background

My family consists of 3 members now. I have one sister & she is married & blessed with 2 Daughters.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disablity ?: Persons with handicaps

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now