Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
muralijudah_2605's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 muralijudah_2605 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 39, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Slim
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Christian
Caste : Born Again
Community : Telugu
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about muralijudah_2605
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : mechanical engg
Occupation : Engineering
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000
Current residence : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Christian
Caste : Born Again
Sub caste : naidu
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Family values : Liberal
Sun sign : Gemini
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Makha / Magam
Rashi / Moon Sign : Simham (Leo)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am simple god fear able and god beleviable person. I always belongs to god. God only take care my life until family normal middle class. I have one bro and one sister. brother got married. sister awaiting for married.

Me now working in malaysia as engg past 6 years under god's grace.

 Family Background

nothing to say my family backround. normal middle class family.

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 25-36
Marital status : No preference
Children : No
Height : 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : No preference
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Christian
Mother Tongue : No preference
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |