Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom30491's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Community: Malayali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom30491

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A -History
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Sub Caste: nadar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

M honest, loyal n very caring.I m a simple person and like simplicity in very simple and love to live a simple n peaceful life.... ..."

Family Background

Ours is a middle class family. father and mother are aged . We likes spiritual and peaceful atmosphere.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-37
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disablity ?: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now
 
 
« back