Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
nicemale72945's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 nicemale72945 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 29, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Ezhava
Community : Malayali
Profile created by

Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
 More about nicemale72945
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : BSC HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Occupation : Management
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Indian citizen,now in Sharja,UAE, United Arab Emirates
Residency status : Working permit
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Ezhava
Sub caste : Ezhava
Gothra(m) : Ezhava
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Family values : Traditional
Sun sign : Gemini
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign : Don't Know
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Naure-cool and cam
Hobbies-Reading, computer, sports , painting ........
Partener-Good character+Beauty

 Family Background

Middle class

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 18-24
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft [152cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : No preference
Manglik : Don't know
Special cases : No preference
Her Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Assam, Kerala
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status : Citizen
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |