Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nitindesai's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Community: Marathi

More about nitindesai

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E. (Computer Engg)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Sub Caste: Rugvedi
Gothra(m): Vatsa
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Very good calm nature intelligent hard working handsome good looking boy looking for a girl who is a good nature handsome well educated preferably deshastha brahmin from Mumbai.

Family Background

Father passed away (He was working in UCO Bank at Kolhapur. Mother is housewife. Eldest sister married and staying in Dharwad happily. Elder brother married working and staying in Panvel. Everybody is settled.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disablity ?: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Marathi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now
 
 
« back