Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
r3583's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 r3583 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 28, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion : Wheatish Brown
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Ezhava
Community : Malayali
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about r3583
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : msc biotechnology
Occupation : Not working at present
Annual Income : Not Working
Current residence : Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Ezhava
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Aries
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign : Mesham (Aries)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i love driving, photography, shud say love everything dat gves me a chance to smile

 Family Background

dad mum nd sis, we were born nd brought up in gujrat, got settld in kerala a yr b4.

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 24-30
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : No preference
Manglik : Don't know
Special cases : No
His Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Family values : No preference
His Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
His Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Site Map |