Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
rahul_sa's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 rahul_sa « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 44, Male
Marital status : Divorced
Children : Yes, Living together
Height : 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : -
Community : Hindi
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about rahul_sa
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : -
Occupation : Engineering
Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Current residence : Durban, south africa durban, South Africa
Residency status : Permanent resident
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : Occasionally
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : -
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : English
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Sagittarius
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey there, I am a single parent living alone with my 2 beautiful daughters in South Africa, im a simple , fun down to earth guy, who loves to enjoy life to the fullest, is in search of my life partner. She should be an intelligent, yet simple but smart lady who should love children.If this advert appeals to you and you are willing to relocate to South Africa, I will be waiting to hear from you.

 Family Background

No family background information given

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 27-35
Marital status : No preference
Children : No preference
Height : 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : Slim
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : No preference
Mother Tongue : No preference
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Her Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |