Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
rohillapreeti's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 rohillapreeti « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 30, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Rajput
Community : Hindi
Profile created by

Last logged in on
View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about rohillapreeti
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : have done my M.Pharmancy
Occupation : Not working at present
Annual Income : Not Working
Current residence : Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Rajput
Sub caste : Rohilla
Gothra(m) : Gadhiya
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Virgo
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I m well educated girl & want to be a successful in my
Pharmacy field, like cooking, respecting my elders. I want a groom who is well educated & settled, Handsome, caring, social living in small family in urban area

 Family Background

My father is P.A in Haryana civil sectt. chandigarh, my mother is housewife, My brother is doing C.A, younger sister is doing government job in govt. hospital sec. 16 chandigarh

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 25-30
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body type : Average
Manglik : No
Special cases : No preference
His Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Occupation : No preference
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : Moderate
His Life style
Diet : Veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
His Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status : Permanent resident
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |