Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



saralk's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Other
Caste: -
Community: Other

More about saralk

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Other
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a very straight forward person, down to the earth, some times very short tempered alot, I am working with an MNC, have almost 8-9 years of industry experience. I have one younger brother and elder sister who is married, Mother is a home maker. My father is in Moscow, Russia, I am very sentimental and mostly people try to get their work done and use my sentiments. I want somebody who can better understand me first and should be little bit b'ful, educated, tall and should have good heart and nature. She should be a very good friend of first of all and should be calm and ofcourse as understanding matter alot in every relation. Should be patient enough to understand me.

Family Background

In my family I have my mother, Brother, Elder sister and niece. Father is in moscow, Russia.
Sister is married and wokring in an MNC.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disablity ?: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now