Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



shankarbale's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Padmashali
Community: Telugu
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about shankarbale

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc. in Agriculture Biotechnology
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jalna, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Padmashali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Simple living, expecting PG candidate with interest of working in agribusiness sector. Would prefer if he is own enterpreneurship.

Family Background

Traditional. Father is an industrialist and having own agribusiness company dealing in research, production and marketing of seeds and plant growth regulators.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disablity ?: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Padmashali
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now
 
 
« back