Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
shweety1977's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 shweety1977 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 38, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion : Wheatish
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Community : Urdu
Profile created by

View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about shweety1977
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details : B.COM
Occupation : Not working at present
Annual Income : Not Working
Current residence : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Sub caste : shaikh
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Urdu
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Leo
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


I m moderate religious Namazi God fearing, caring, loving and shy.looking for the nature person.

The person who is seriously interested in marriage can contact us.
Thanx for giving your precious time reding on my Daughter's profile

 Family Background

We are all six members in our family.My father and my 3 brother are involved into scrap is homemaker and myself currently not working.

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 30-35
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : Average, Heavy
Manglik : Don't know
Special cases : No
His Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation : Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aerospace, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Non - Profit & Community Services, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional, Technicians
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Muslim
Mother Tongue : Hindi, Urdu
Family values : Moderate
His Life style
Diet : Veg, Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
His Location
Preferred country : No preference
Preferred state : No preference
Residency status : Citizen
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |