Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sonal1234's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sonal1234

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: b.h.m.s
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: deravasi dasa
Gothra(m): dont know
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

myself sonal vakhariya i m b.h.m.s working in private hospital as medical officer i m ambitious person wants to achieve a lot and wants enjoy every movement of my life. i want a person who is strong , caring , educated person he must be strong physically and soft by heart.

Family Background

i have 3 brother and my mom in my family my father pass away when i was 12 yrs old

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disablity ?: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Parsi
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now
 
 
« back