Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

srinivas_dca's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Kannada
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about srinivas_dca

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Com.,DCA(Computer)
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Brahim-Smartha
Gothra(m): Shandilshya
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i am simple, businessman in offsetprinting & professional high end graphical designer and Fine Arts painting, photography, music & TV, more interest on business only

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disablity ?: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now