Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
sss1148's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 sss1148 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 37, Male
Marital status : Divorced
Children : No
Height : 6ft 5in [195cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : Don't know
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Reddy
Community : Tamil
Profile created by

Last logged in on
View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 More about sss1148
Education & Occupation
Education : Diploma
Education details : civil engineering
Occupation : Engineering
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Current residence : Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Reddy
Sub caste : ganjam
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Family values : Liberal
Sun sign : Scorpio
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign : Tula (Libra)
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hai i am saravanan.s. Nice and cute adjustable person, looking my partner not only my wife also my best friend

 Family Background

well educated family. Father working in southern railway, mother is house wife living own house at trichy. One younger sister got married. I am working in chennai now.

 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 29-34
Marital status : Divorced, Widowed
Children : No preference
Height : 5ft [152cm]-6ft 5in [195cm]
Complexion : No preference
Body type : No preference
Manglik : No preference
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors, Diploma, Secondary education, High school
Occupation : No preference
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu, Hindu
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Tamil Nadu
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |