Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
sudipa's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

 sudipa « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 33, Female
Marital status : Separated
Children : No
Height : 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion : Wheatish
Body Type : Slim
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kayastha
Community : Bengali
Profile created by

Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
 More about sudipa
Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Education details : -
Occupation : Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Current residence : Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : Occasionally
Smoke : No
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kayastha
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Bengali
Family values : Liberal
Sun sign : Virgo
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

am Very much Straightforward person. have completed my Masters in Arts. I am currently working as an Admin Professional..
My friends describe me as: friendly, intelligent, good sense of humor.
Values: I love to respect relationships and value modesty.
Motto in life: I am very optimistic and loves to smile and try to make others smile......
As far as my partner preference is concerned, I would like someone who is caring, loving and would be my best friend with whom I can share anything and everything... and who will not leave me alone one fine morning.

 Family Background

My father is a Retired Central Govt. Employee & mom is a homemaker...Am the only child

 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 32-37
Marital status : Separated
Children : No preference
Height : 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion : Wheatish
Body type : Slim
Manglik : No
Special cases : No preference
His Education & Occupation
Education : Masters, Doctorate
Occupation : Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Bengali
Family values : Liberal
His Life style
Diet : Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
His Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status : No preference
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now

« back Matrimonial Site Matrimonials - Life partner India - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |