Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

vani2008's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability ?: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Marwari
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about vani2008

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Psychology
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: Oswal
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marwari
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A gal who love to live her life on her own conditions....A very easy-going, multitasking, career oriented, responsible yet funny & beautiful in her own way....I love to write, read...traveling, movies, making new friends, socializing with people, excellent cook :) Due to my work responsibility i keep on traveling either in India or abroad (UK) specifically...

Family Background

I live with my mom.My dad & brother passed away 5 years ago & both my elder sisters are married.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disablity ?: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Jain
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marwari
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now