Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

1090's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about 1090

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: bcom hons
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 08/10/1990
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done my schooling from convent school , and bachelors from St Mary's college , always a bright student but keen interest in setting up my own company , lead to an early career. I have a well set up firm started twelve years back , dealing into wholesale distribution.
I love to go for long rides , n travel to different locations every year, I am soft hearted n helping nature .I expect my partner to be caring n jovial , supportive n family oriented

Family Background

We are a small family of four people including me , we love to enjoy company of each other , and spend quality time

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now