Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

856rupa's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about 856rupa

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: diploma in
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dimapur, Nagaland, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: kulin
Gothra(m): modhugulo
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Name-Rupali Shyam.
Father's name-S.B.Shyam
Born-In Dimapur
Originally from-Silet District
Worked in-In a private school in dimapur as computer teacher.
I Want educated, loving and caring man with good family background.

Family Background

I belong to a simple middle class family.My father was a buisness man.We are two sisters.I have no brother.My mother expired.I live with my father.also I would like to add that my brother in law expired n now my sister n her son also stay with us.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now