Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

87457's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about 87457

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: Palanpur, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Solanki
Gothra(m): Pipavat
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Will let you know later

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-35
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 7in [139cm]-5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Others
Occupation: Agriculture, Self Employed / Business

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Preferred City:Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Kanpur, Nagpur, Patna, Surat, Vadodara, Others
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now