Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Aarti76's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 8in [142cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about Aarti76

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: HSC
Occupation: Real Estate Services
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Mangeli
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

love to catch up with the family, go on long walks, long drive, cook new food. i am looking for a life partner who is understanding, who believes in life long relationship. well educated, a good human by nature.
in short waiting for that special person in my life.

Family Background

My Massi ( Aunty & uncle)had adopted me when i was of just 1 month.after 6 years of my adoption they had their own child but their love for me was never less.Uncle, aunty are no more now. my brother is married to give them their privacy i came back to my real parents in Juhu. my father have expired my mom is a house maker. i have 3 sisters out of it 2 are married

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 41-46
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now