Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Aidi's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jatav
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Aidi

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA (Finance & Marketing)
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Riyadh, 2022, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jatav
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am very simple & honest person and vegetarian. I love travelling and 70% India I had travelled till now. I want Settle in Canada. Currently I am working in Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) as a Junior Accountant since 2 years.

Family Background

My family is very simple where elders are respected a lot, we are very religious. We have 4 brothers and 1 sister, out of which 2 brothers and sister are married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now