Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Allahisgrt1989's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Allahisgrt1989

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BA, PPTTC diploma, ECCED, pursuing B ed
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a cheerful, down-to-earth individual with a deep sense of love and care. My faith in Allah guides me, and I believe in His plans, which always lead us in the right direction. In a life partner, I seek someone who can be not only my companion but also my closest friend, someone who values love and embraces the joys of life to the fullest. I approach people without judgment and value respect for elders, and I hope my partner shares these values. Let's discuss more when we chat. Please, only genuine individuals seeking a committed and settled life should reach out. This platform is meant for sincere connections, not for deceiving others. Serious inquiries only, please.

Family Background

I m a single parent fully capable of meeting my children's needs, raising a 10-year-old boy and an 8-year-old girl with love and care. Currently, we reside with my parents. I'm seeking a partner who can help foster a warm and nurturing environment for me and my children. Family is paramount to me, and I envision a life where we walk together, hand in hand, through all of life's journeys. If you're someone who values family and believes in the strength of togetherness, I'd love to connect and explore the possibility of building a beautiful future together .I am currently employed as a teacher at NMMC School in Navi mumbai, and I am committed to continuing my career even after marriage. It's essential for me to support my children, and maintaining my job is crucial in achieving that goal. I believe in the importance of financial independence and contributing to my family's well-being. If you're someone who values ambition and understands the significance of a fulfilling career, I would.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now