Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Amity05's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 55, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saryuparin
Community: Hindi

More about Amity05

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A.
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000


Current residence: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saryuparin
Sub Caste: Trivedi
Gothra(m): bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am very simple honest, sensitive loving & caring person like to do thinks in systematic manner. love cleanliness , health & hygiene with spiritual life style Indian values & Vedic Principals are important for me. Always trying to be better and more better. I want to do something better for unprivileged and senior citizens, if God permitted .

Family Background

My family is Very respected in society. Educated, cultured with strong moral value . believe in humanity & simplicity . like to contribute peace , love & respect to every one.
Father was lecturer, mother was house maker. Brother is businessman. Sister is principal in collage. My both lovely son are very good human being and one is soft ware Engg. Working with Wipro. second is doing M.B.A. my both nephew are settled in Europe.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 50-55
Marital status: Widowed, Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now