Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

AmnaGhaffar's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about AmnaGhaffar

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Phil in Botany
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Nizwa, Dakhiliya, Oman
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Arain
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm M.phill degree holder, Looking a groom with Minimum BS Degree, belong to a noble family
Knows the values of humanity.
Must down to earth like.
Must be caring, loving and a practical person

Family Background

Have 3 brothers
One is Electrical Engineer and settled in Oman with family
Other two have their own textile business in Pakisran
Have two married sisters
One is settled in Oman with Family
Other is in Pakistan

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now