Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Ash1431's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Community: Malayali

More about Ash1431

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: commece
Occupation: IT - Hardware
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Sub Caste: ezhava
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Ash... I got married in 2011. . BT that relation ended in 2months. .and I got divorced in 2014. Now am expecting caring. .. loving. . Nd jovial person as my partner. . He should be educated nd he should know the value of family .. wife nd Al. .again I don't want to see failure in my marital life. The person who can accept my difficulties as his own. . Who stands with me at any situation with caring heart. He should be everything in life forever.

Family Background

We are 3.. me.. mom nd Bro.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-35
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now