Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Avnish1995's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Avnish1995

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Information Technology (QUT, Brisbane)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Sub Caste: Pillai
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I had completed Bachelor of Engineering from Anna University, Chennai, India. I've then done Masters in IT (Cyber Security and Networks) from QUT, Brisbane. I'm working at Brennan IT as Database Administrator at Brisbane. I'm looking for a life partner who is caring and with qualification - any Bachelor degree in Arts, Science, IT, Management or Medicine.

Family Background

I have one sibling (younger sister) studying Master of Architecture in Manchester, UK. My dad is an engineering professional and doing IT business in Chennai, India. My mom is a homemaker.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now