Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

BB3010's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Other

More about BB3010

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Aviation
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I like travelling and discovering new places, i have learnt salsa and I like practising that, I like dabbing things sometime..
I like swimming and yoga for fitness and like eating healthy food.. I am not reader but I hav liking for certaind of books.. I am not a social freek but I do believe in socialising to a bit..
I don't believe in Mr perfect but yes i believe in made for each other..
I want an open minded person who loves life and people and believe in humanity..

Family Background

I am from Hindu Brahmin family but they are not conservative.. We believe in love and strong bonds among family and friends.. My father and both belong to education background..

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now